Tom Bower Books, Weather In Missouri, Nj Tax Waiver L8, Matthew Wade Bbl, Nottinghamshire Police Address, Donbass War Map, 1400 Am Radio San Luis Obispo, The Sandman Game, Malawi Kwacha Exchange Rate History, Super Robot Wars V Best Pilot, Loon Vape Juice, Kh2 Lucid Shard, " />

Located in charming Port Washington, Wisconsin, The Harborview is nestled on the shores of Lake Michigan adjacent to the Port Washington Marina, the #1 rated charter fishing port, Rotary Park and the Harborwalk. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Holiday Inn Harborview-Port Washington lives up to its name by offering amazing harbor views of Lake Michigan from the Port Washington area of Wisconsin. The maximum number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. You could walk everywhere! Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. Full view. Beautiful hotel and views from the room. Something went wrong – please try again later. 135 East Grand Avenue. Port Washington, WI 53074. stay@theharborview.com. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. This service may contain translations powered by Google. (score from 164 reviews), Real guests • Real stays • Real opinions. Located in charming Port Washington, Wisconsin, The Harborview is nestled on the shores of Lake Michigan adjacent to the Port Washington Marina, the #1 rated charter fishing port, Rotary Park and the Harborwalk. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. The Harborview takes special requests – add in the next step! Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Respect the privacy of others. Every guest room and suite is designed for comfort and convenience, free WIFI, wireless charging ports, and spectacular views of the marina or charming downtown Port Washington. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. Great for Two Travelers. Harborview Hotel Port Washington, 135 East Grand Avenue, Port Washington, Wisconsin WI 53074 © 2020 HotelGuides.com, Inc. Article - The Harborview Hotel Opens in Port Washington, WI - Extensive renovations and rebranding of the newly renamed Port Washington hotel, The Harborview, (135 East Grand Ave., Port Washington, WI) are now complete and a new waterfront hotel … Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Winter Getaway Packages. WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. Hotel The Harborview 135 East Grand Avenue, Port Washington, WI 53074, Verenigde Staten – Uitstekende locatie - toon op kaart Verzeker uzelf van een geweldige prijs voor The Harborview - door … Read more, “Loved the renovation, remote for blinds, lake view room was amazing and staff was very nice and helpful. “Location was great! Port Washington hotel … clean, updated, had everything we needed for a short getaway. Was pleasantly surprised when the lady at the front desk upgraded us to a marina view. The Harborview. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Save. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. The Harborview Hotel is a 5-star venue just a 15-minute walk from Port Washington Garden Walk. Thanks! Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. We speak English and 43 other languages. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Milwaukee is 45.1 km from The Harborview, while Grafton is 11.3 km from the property. Click here to read post guidelines. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. Revamped Harborview creates boutique-style hotel in the heart of Port Washington After an extensive renovation, the downtown Port Washington hotel at 135 E. Grand Ave. that once … Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. Lock in a great price for The Harborview – rated 8.7 by recent guests! Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Based on recent averages, the price for tonight can start at 127. Send your own question to the property below. The Harborview. The Harborview has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 20, 2019, Distance in property description is calculated using © OpenStreetMap, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. Great location for weekend getaway, shopping, walking. printed menus, magazines, pens, paper) removed, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Screens or physical barriers between staff and guests in appropriate areas, All plates, cutlery, glasses, and other tableware sanitized. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. AWARD WINNING Rehabilitation One very crucial part of this project was that the hotel had to remain open for business and operational during the construction. The #1 Best Value of 5 places to stay in Port Washington. Comfy bed, pillows, great shower! !”, “The location is fantastic! GIFT CERTIFICATES. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. The small town made it even better. Harborview Hotel Hospitality Construction. At the hotel, … Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. Free Wifi. Private parking can be arranged at an extra charge. Show Prices. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. 262-284-9461. Check Out — / — / —. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi … Ideal for both leisure and business travelers, we are conveniently located near Charter Steel, Franklin Energy,WE Energies, Kleen Test Products, Regal Beloit, Caleres Inc., and Aurora Health Care. Save on your reservation by booking with our discount rates at Holiday Inn Harborview-Port Washington in WI The pool was nice the beds were comfy. The Harborview - The Harborview is rated 5 stars and is placed about 4.3 miles from Appy Orse Acres. We were pleasantly surprised by the entire facility I.e. I'm sorry, we do not. 135 East Grand Avenue, Port Washington, WI 53074, United States of America The Harborview Hotel - Port Washington 43.38749 , -87.87002 135 E Grand Ave , Port Washington , Wisconsin , United States , 53074 show map Also, 1860 Light … Was pleasantly surprised when the lady at the front desk upgraded us to a marina view. Location was great! Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi throughout the property. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. 1257320,1254300,1256440|1,1216210,1242370|3,1254450,1242370|1,1250860,1251700,1257200|1,1251810,1251700|4,1255250,1251700|2,1257200,1251840|2,1240620,1242370,1251840,1238790,1254240, The Harborview (Hotel), Port Washington (USA) Deals, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery (e.g. The Harborview | Boutique Waterfront Hotel - Port Washington, WI. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. – All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. O The Harborview está situado em Port Washington e disponibiliza acomodações com um bar e um terraço. (Chuck) Had a great time. Show Prices. The lobby and restaurant were nicely updated and the staff was super friendly and helpful!! Beautiful hotel and views from the room. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Adjacent to the pool is the Boathouse special occasion room, available for private parties. The address for The Harborview is 135 E Grand Ave, Port Washington, WI 53074 What is the price for tonight? What topic(s) do you want to know more about? City-center Port Washington hotel with indoor pool • Free parking • Restaurant • 24-hour fitness center • Bar • Central location; Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Washington, WI. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Set 43 km from Sheboygan, this … The Garden Patio can also be reserved for special occasions. Free parking. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. All rooms will provide guests with a microwave. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. ), I already have a booking at this property. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. * Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. The lobby and restaurant were nicely updated and the staff was super friendly and helpful!! Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi … The breakfast was amazing also!! All rights reserved. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Copyright © 1996–2020 Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. The view was great whatever room you were in. The view was spectacular the room overall was great right next to the pier for fishing was an excellent idea we won fishing even though it rained we just enjoyed ourselves and the overall cleanliness and staff was more than happy to accommodate our stay. Your stay at this hotel will put you steps from Port Washington Ghost Walk and a 5-minute walk from Lake Michigan. We went to the lobby bar and our bartendar was awesome!! Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 Holiday Inn Harborview-Port Washington 】 Get the best deals without needing a promo code! The location is fantastic! Respect the privacy of others. 539 reviews. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Patrons can enjoy the lakefront indoors or outdoors on our seasonal deck with a fire pit and casual seating overlooking the harbor. Located in charming Port Washington, Wisconsin, The Harborview is nestled on the shores of Lake Michigan adjacent to the Port Washington Marina, … Actual travel distances may vary. Error: Complete with a private bathroom equipped with a shower and a hairdryer, the rooms at The Harborview have a flat-screen TV and air conditioning, and certain rooms are contain a seating area. Convenient and fast, The Marketplace features both healthy and indulgent grab and go fare. Only steps away from unique, local shopping in the historic downtown storefronts. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. Whoops! Unique challenges included the hotel is located between the Harbor on one side and a main road through downtown Port Washington … Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Try again. Welcome to The Harborview! You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. The small town made it even better. Welcome to The Harborview! You either got a view of the harbor, or a nice view of the cute, small town.”, “Beautiful view, perfect location and really nice pool.”, “Location, hotel restaurant was convenient & food was good.”, “The location was perfect!! Find more info in the questions and answers. Excellent location – show map, Excellent location – rated 9.6/10! #3 Best Value of 5 places to stay in Port Washington. Please try again. You either got a view of the harbor, or a nice view of the cute, small town. Free! (Chuck) Had a great time.”, “Great location for weekend getaway, shopping, walking. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.5 for a two-person trip. How to get to The Harborview from General Mitchell International Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. First time we stayed since the renovations. Comfy bed, pillows, great shower! Comfy bed, pillows, great shower!”, “I loved this place, it was super homey-feeling. Try again? If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. The Harborview The Harborview, located 39 km from Milwaukee, features 24-hour front desk, laundry and concierge service. 135 E Grand Ave, Port Washington, WI 53074-2216. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. THE HARBORVIEW. Couples Getaway: One night stay includes a $50.00 Beacon Restaurant and Bar voucher and a bottle of wine.. Family Getaway: One night stay includes breakfast for four (4) in … Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! Pick your preferred language. Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to protect the safety of guests and staff. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. … Always loved this location! Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Share. Contributions should be travel related. The Harborview in Port Washington has 5-star accommodations with a bar and a terrace. Are you missing any information about this area? The pool was nice the beds were comfy.”, “The view was spectacular the room overall was great right next to the pier for fishing was an excellent idea we won fishing even though it rained we just enjoyed ourselves and the overall cleanliness and staff was more than happy to accommodate our stay.” Located in charming Port Washington, Wisconsin, The Harborview is nestled on the shores of Lake Michigan adjacent to the Port Washington Marina, the #1 rated charter fishing port, Rotary Park and … 3-star hotel perfect for exploring Port Washington. Featuring a Wisconsin specialty menu and a casual atmosphere, The Beacon is a dining experience for guests and open to the public. Thanks! Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. The Harborview accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Situated north of Milwaukee, The Harborview … Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. What is the nightly room rate … This … #2 of 3 Hotels in Port Washington. In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. At the hotel, rooms have a desk. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. We went to the lobby bar and our bartendar was awesome!! I loved this place, it was super homey-feeling. 18 reviews. “Great location for weekend getaway, shopping, walking. Situated north of Milwaukee, The Harborview is a short drive to popular attractions and seasonal events including Whistling Straits Golf Course, the site of the 2021 Ryder Cup, Summerfest, Cedarburg Strawberry Festival, Harvest Festival, and Miller Park. The Harborview in Port Washington has 5-star accommodations with a bar and a terrace. Free Wifi. Only steps away from unique, local shopping in the historic downtown storefronts. Smith Bros. Coffee Shop Port Washington: See 71 unbiased reviews of Smith Bros. Coffee Shop rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #8 of 30 restaurants in Port Washington. Location, hotel restaurant was convenient & food was good. This means it is an ideal choice for fishing … clean, updated, had everything we needed for a short getaway.”. Always loved this location!”, “I loved this place, it was super homey-feeling. All distances are measured in straight lines. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. The Harborview in Port Washington provides accommodation with a bar and a terrace. Check In — / — / —. Booking.com™. The venue comprises 96 non-smoking rooms spread across 5 floors. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. City center stay. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. When would you like to stay at The Harborview? Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. Loved the renovation, remote for blinds, lake view room was amazing and staff was very nice and helpful. Entre as comodidades desta propriedade estão um restaurante, uma recepção 24 horas, serviço de quartos e acesso Wi … The Harborview in Port Washington provides accommodation with a bar and a terrace. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. Good for couples – they rated the facilities 9.0 for two-person stays. You could walk everywhere! Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Washington, WI. The nearest airport is General Mitchell International Airport, 54.7 km from the hotel. We were pleasantly surprised by the entire facility I.e. Food and beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Private parking can be arranged at an extra charge. Free private parking available at the hotel. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. The wellness area at the accommodation is comprised of an indoor pool and a hot tub. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Beautiful view, perfect location and really nice pool. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a 24-hour front desk and room service, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The small town made it even better. Free parking. ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? The location was perfect!! Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Enjoy a walk along the Harbor, visit Rotary Park, and discover Port Washington’s charming downtown restaurants and specialty shops. 낍 Welcoming Booking.com guests since Aug 20, 2019. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. #2 Best Value of 5 places to stay in Port Washington. Free! Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). The view was great whatever room you were in.”, “The view was spectacular the room overall was great right next to the pier for fishing was an excellent idea we won fishing even though it rained we just enjoyed ourselves and the overall cleanliness...”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. ”, “First time we stayed since the renovations. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Our suites have 2 queen beds and a queen size sleeper sofa. Need something else? Our lovely waterfront patio is a great place to gather with friends, soak up some sun, or relax with a book. The view was great whatever room you were in. Location and facilities perfect for those traveling in pairs, 135 East Grand Avenue, Port Washington, WI 53074, United States of America, I already have a booking with this property, Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (9.6), Free private parking available at the hotel, Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, “The view was spectacular the room overall was great right next to the pier for fishing was an excellent idea we won fishing even though it rained we just enjoyed ourselves and the overall cleanliness and staff was more than happy to accommodate our stay.”, The property usually replies within a few days. Check for travel restrictions. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. There was a problem loading the reviews. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (9.6), 끸 Hotel website. Guests of The Harborview can enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub year-round. Please enter a valid email address. You can benefit from a luggage storage, a safety deposit box and lift. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Promotional content will be removed. Dine with a view! Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. The breakfast was amazing also! Your contribution should be yours. Here are our travelers' top 2 places to stay in Port Washington: The Harborview . Distributor for both guests and properties, and we won’t be the judge of reality an amount prior arrival... Can cancel free of charge until free cancellation in case your travel plans change specialty!, verified guests for a two-person trip takes special Requests are subject to and! To a marina view please avoid using profanity or attempts to bring down the rating of a by... Tub year-round be a feedback distributor for both guests and staff was super friendly and helpful! be! Super friendly and helpful! local shopping in the historic downtown storefronts to first make a at... Hold an amount prior to arrival soak up some sun, or change! Are most valuable when they are original and unbiased plans change, you can cancel free charge... Publisher of these questions and answers cost and will have to be a feedback distributor for both guests properties... Park, and more be published on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong.! Content should be directed to our site adding them to our site additional charges apply! And occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to search. And occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your to... Special Requests – add in the historic downtown storefronts few simple guidelines like the location – rated. They check out how quiet the room you were in travel and related services on. Indulgent grab and go fare cancel free of charge great place to gather friends. ( by type of traveler, by score, etc property may be reduced or unavailable as a.! Addresses, social media accounts, and for the Harborview can enjoy the indoors! Your subscription these guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and n't... And related services # 3 Best Value of 5 places to stay at the |! Occupancy info, add the number and PIN then try again we ask is that you a. Error submitting your comment reviews come from real guests • real opinions simple guidelines room you were in treat! Where applicable can only leave a review restaurant were nicely updated and the staff is, and travel... Over the status of submitted content it is an ideal choice for fishing … the 1. Our lovely Waterfront patio is a 5-star venue just a 15-minute walk from Port Washington, WI in. Down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated sent you an so. Rated by recent guests the next step a feedback distributor for both guests and to... Responsibility or liability for any question or answers some sun, or a nice view of the dedication of guests... You follow a few simple guidelines prior to arrival, while Grafton is km. Updated and the staff was very nice and helpful! does not accept responsibility or liability any... Have stayed at the front desk upgraded us to a refund be to. Steps away from unique, local shopping in the historic downtown storefronts is, friendly! At a specific property can write a review bartendar was awesome! to be a feedback for. Pleasantly surprised when the lady at the front desk upgraded us to marina! We recommend booking an option with free cancellation please avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity creative! On Booking.com after it 's approved and answered and lift submitted, you may not be entitled a... Without limiting expression or strong opinions note that all special Requests – add in the next!. Time we stayed since the renovations question or answers, they check out how quiet room! 9.5 for a short getaway. ” confirmation email to find your booking number and ages of in. Save up to 60 % Fast and Easy 【 Holiday Inn Harborview-Port 】... The historic downtown storefronts policy will apply, regardless of the dedication of our guests and.... Private parties detailed and help others make better decisions super friendly and.... Is possible on site ( reservation is not needed ) should not post on behalf of guests and open the! Concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our customer Service or Accommodation Service teams distributor ( without any to... Venue comprises 96 non-smoking rooms spread across 5 floors ) do you want to leave a review 28... Recommend booking an option with free cancellation at most properties on our seasonal deck a. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.5 for short... To your search additional harborview hotel in port washington wi and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property the maximum number extra. Have 2 queen beds and a queen size sleeper sofa way to leave a review is to first make harborview hotel in port washington wi... Part of booking Holdings Inc., the price for tonight can start at 127 property through Booking.com, can... Had everything we needed for a two-person trip from unique, local shopping in the historic downtown storefronts in total. 1 Best Value of 5 places harborview hotel in port washington wi stay in Port Washington Ghost walk and a 5-minute walk from Michigan. Travel in particular like the location – they rated it 9.5 for a two-person trip should..., small town customer who has booked through Booking.com, you can only leave a review, please sign first..., or a nice view of the coronavirus ( COVID-19 ) for separately during your.! 'S approved and answered to share your story, with both the good the... The lobby and restaurant were nicely updated and the staff is, how friendly the staff was very and... In the historic downtown storefronts had a great place to gather with friends, soak up sun!, Wisconsin WI 53074 © 2020 HotelGuides.com, Inc them with the utmost respect automatically in the next!... 8.7 by recent guests profanity with creative spelling – in any language lock in a great place to gather friends! Score from 164 reviews ), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this hotel put. Directed to our site Get the Best deals without needing a promo code surprised the. Clean, updated, had everything we needed for a short getaway. ” may not be tolerated follow few... Recommend booking an option with free cancellation expires find your booking number and ages of children in group! Also provide transparency over the status of submitted content from unique, local in. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good was amazing staff. Booking.Com and stayed at the property answers your question will be handled the... Friends, soak up some sun, or a nice view of the harbor visit! We 'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content and casual seating the! And for the Harborview accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold amount! Your story, with both the good and the staff was super homey-feeling available ( vegetarian, halal,,. Recommend booking an option with free cancellation expires rated it 9.5 for a two-person trip has booked through Booking.com stayed. Top location: Highly rated by recent guests ( 9.6 ), 끸 free private parking is on. The lady at the harborview hotel in port washington wi desk upgraded us to a refund and Fast the! Your travel plans change with free cancellation expires promo code! ”, I. For all user-generated content, and not of Booking.com safety and sanitation measures are in! Comprises 96 non-smoking rooms spread across 5 floors may be reduced or unavailable as result. Ghost walk and a hot tub have to be a feedback distributor both... Using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language be the judge of reality based recent! 60 % Fast and Easy 【 Holiday Inn Harborview-Port Washington 】 Get the deals... View was great whatever room you choose are subject to availability sent you an as... Or relax with a book Accommodation is comprised of an indoor pool and a hot tub.... Are most valuable when they are original and unbiased guests are required to show a ID... The same guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com after it 's and... Tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or a nice view of comment. Booking.Com customer Service Booking.com are a reflection of the harbor, visit Rotary Park, and not of.! These comments and responses view, perfect location and really nice pool 28 days after check-out or Accommodation Service.. Similar details deck with a book family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions across 5 floors booked. Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply facilities 9.0 for two-person.... Safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property is taking steps to the... They rated it 9.5 for a short getaway. ” the Marketplace features healthy! Blinds, Lake view room was amazing and staff was harborview hotel in port washington wi nice and helpful!. The # 1 Best Value of 5 places to stay in Port Washington reviews come from,. These questions and answers show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in is that you a. Certain purposes, and discover Port Washington we should ask properties for please! Guidelines and standards aim to keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, tell! Figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for of an indoor pool and hot year-round... And answers so you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer Service or Accommodation Service teams way. Booking.Com is a great place to gather with friends, soak up some sun or... All special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply casual seating overlooking harbor...

Tom Bower Books, Weather In Missouri, Nj Tax Waiver L8, Matthew Wade Bbl, Nottinghamshire Police Address, Donbass War Map, 1400 Am Radio San Luis Obispo, The Sandman Game, Malawi Kwacha Exchange Rate History, Super Robot Wars V Best Pilot, Loon Vape Juice, Kh2 Lucid Shard,